The Real Housewives of New York City, Season 6

The Real Housewives of New York City, Season 6

The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Genre: The Real Housewives of New York City
  • Release Date: 2014-03-17
  • Episodes: 23
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 11.99


They're back! Ready or not, here they come... season six of Bravo Media’s “The Real Housewives of New York City.” Back this season are Aviva Drescher, Sonja Morgan, Carole Radziwill, Ramona Singer, and Heather Thompson, who are joined by model and businesswoman Kristen Taekman as they navigate their hectic lifestyles of jam-packed social calendars, careers, relationships, children and the hustle and bustle of city living.


Title Time Price
1 If You Can Make It Here 43:02 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • AT LAST! Love New York!!

    By Nebworth90
    Finally iTunes have added this season! A classic, with so much drama. Absolutely love the New York franchise, always good! Please now add seasons 7 and 8 iTunes!!!! ❤️
  • Finally.

    By Dan313313
    Finally able to see it again one of the best seasons.
  • Need newer seasons

    By DummyDion123
    I absolutely adore the Real Housewives franchise but our uk iTunes is so out of date compared to what is coming out in America. Please bring newer seasons out quicker.