Adventure Time, Vol. 1

Adventure Time, Vol. 1

Adventure Time

  • Genre: Adventure Time
  • Release Date: 2011-06-06
  • Episodes: 12
  • iTunes Price: GBP 15.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 17.99


Adventure Time follows two unlikely heroes Finn & Jake, buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo and encounter its colorful inhabitants. Ooo is a land built for adventure. Whether it’s saving Princess Bubblegum, defeating zombie candy, mocking the “oxy-moronic” Ice King or rocking out with undead music wiz Marceline the Vampire Queen, for Finn & Jake it’s always Adventure Time.


Title Time Price
1 Slumber Party Panic / Trouble in Lumpy S 21:52 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • Brilliant. But where is High Definition?

    By carefulsquid
    Some of the most imaginative and wonderful storytelling around. As a note "His Hero" and "Gut Grinder" are missing from the end of season 1 and "His Eyes" is a season two episode. However as with some other series it sometimes follows the UK broadcast.

    By drshrunk
    Glad to see they've bought Adventure Time back to the UK iTunes Store, but they were up to Volume 5 before, where's the rest of them? Please bring the rest of them back plus further episodes beyond that!
  • Mathmatical

    By Thom Tree
    For whatever reason these (along with series two and three) were removed from the iTunes store. I have purchased these before, and they’re still in library, but for some reason they’re not on the store any longer. This is season one, really great to watch, for people of all ages. My sister watches these, is ten and loves them. I’m twenty three and adore them. Just downloaded two episodes that somehow I haven’t bought before. I downloaded season one years ago, and “When Wedding Bells Thaw” wasn’t included. Bit annoying I have to pay again, just to have all the episodes.