House of Fools, Series 1

House of Fools, Series 1

House of Fools

  • Genre: House of Fools
  • Release Date: 2014-01-14
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 12.99


Comedy legends Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer reunite for this anarchic sitcom. Vic is an unwanted guest in Bob’s house, treating the place like his own with little regard for Bob’s wishes. Alongside them is Bob’s son, Erik, who has no time for his ‘moron’ father and next door is Julie, overtly sexual and largely insane. Adding to the chaos is a stream of unwelcome visitors, lothario Beef, and Geordie ex-convict Bosh. They smash up Bob’s home, ruin his love life, spoil his birthday, and create a myriad of impossible situations, with classic Reeves-and-Mortimer style surreal humour.


Title Time Price
1 Pilot: The Conan Affair 29:07 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • By