An Idiot Abroad 2: The Bucket List

An Idiot Abroad 2: The Bucket List

An Idiot Abroad

  • Genre: An Idiot Abroad
  • Release Date: 2011-09-23
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 8
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 11.99


In the second installment of the hit series An Idiot Abroad, Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant send their friend Karl Pilkington around the world again on a new set of adventures. Karl thinks he’s ticking off a list of the ultimate ‘things to do before you die’, but along the way the ‘little Englander’ must endure wing walking, tribal bungee jumping and shark diving, whilst dealing with Ricky’s constant attempts to make him have a prostate test, or go nude in the jungle. How will Karl cope with being an Idiot Abroad in an epic world tour that takes him from Russia’s Cosmonaut Training Centre to the most remote islands in the South Pacific?


Title Time Price
1 Desert Island 43:48 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • Fab!!

    By Kel l
    All i have to say is Love idiot abroad.
  • Hero of our time

    By revueer
    Karl is a such a decent bloke and these series are funny as
  • Hilarious

    By Jamjar86117
    Well worth the money. If you liked this try getting "the ricky gervais show" series 1 +2
  • brilliant

    By AustinBown
    Its the real world with real people, simply amazing