The Trials of Life, Series 1

The Trials of Life, Series 1

The Trials of Life

  • Genre: The Trials of Life
  • Release Date: 2009-02-16
  • Episodes: 12
  • iTunes Price: GBP 10.99


Life is one long struggle, a challenge for even the fittest animal. Leaving parents, searching for food, building a home, finding a mate… Each day brings a new test. In this series, Sir David Attenborough investigates the many amazing ways in which creatures from all parts of the globe face up to and resolve The Trials of Life. The tactics animals employ to breed and to survive are sometimes entertaining, sometimes baffling, and always fascinating.


Title Time Price
1 Arriving 48:47 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes