American Dad, Seasons 9-12

American Dad, Seasons 9-12

American Dad

  • Genre: American Dad
  • Release Date: 2018-08-26
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 82
  • iTunes Price: GBP 39.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 39.99


Bundle up for huge laughs with Seasons 9 through 12 of American Dad!, featuring the hilarious adventures of Stan Smith and his family, including the show’s milestone 200th episode! Join Stan, Francine, Hayley, Jeff and Steve...along with talking goldfish Klaus and Roger, the boozy space alien who spends his time driving the Smith clan crazy. It’s a shining salute to life and lunacy in the USA!


Title Time Price
1 Season 9, Episode 1: Steve and Snot's Te 21:38 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes



  • By