Poldark, Series 4

Poldark, Series 4


  • Genre: Poldark
  • Release Date: 2018-06-10
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 12
  • iTunes Price: GBP 6.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 9.99


The period drama written by Debbie Horsfield and starring Aidan Turner as Ross Poldark returns for an action-packed fourth series, adapted from the final third of Winston Graham's sixth Poldark book The Four Swans and all of book seven, The Angry Tide. Telling Graham's classic tale up to the Christmas period of 1799, series four sees Ross Poldark venture to Westminster after a catastrophe alerts him to the need to leave his comfort zone in order to affect change. As well as a flavour of London in addition to Cornwall, new characters enter the saga including Prime Minister William Pitt, anti-slavery campaigner William Wilberforce and new villain Monk Adderley.


Title Time Price
1 Episode 1 59:20 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes