Batman Beyond: The Complete Series

Batman Beyond: The Complete Series

Batman Beyond

  • Genre: Batman Beyond
  • Release Date: 1999-01-10
  • Episodes: 52
  • iTunes Price: GBP 24.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 24.99


Terry McGinnis was just an ordinary teenager...until his father was mysteriously murdered. Suspecting foul play at his father's company Wayne/Powers Corporation, Terry meets Bruce Wayne and learns a secret identity hidden for decades. Now too old to battle injustice, Wayne refuses to help. So Terry does what any brash young kid would do: steal the Batsuit and take matters into his own hands! Vowing to avenge his father's death, Terry dons the high-tech suit tricked out with jetpacks, a supersensitive microphone and even camouflage capabilities in search of his father's assassin. Get in on the action from the beginning of a new partnership between an ex-crimefighter and his apprentice.


Title Time Price
1 Season 1, Episode 1: Rebirth, Pt. 1 21:54 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes