The Wonders Collection

The Wonders Collection

By The Wonders Collection

  • Genre: The Wonders Collection
  • Release Date: 2010-03-07
  • Advisory Rating:
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Director: The Wonders Collection 925710348
  • iTunes Price: GBP 15.99


Three awe-inspiring BBC Science series are brought together, each presented by Professor Brian Cox. ‘Wonders of Life’ considers the nature of life itself; ‘Wonders of the Solar System’ reveals the beauty of our solar system, and ‘Wonders of the Universe’ examines the vast phenomena of deep space, from giant supernova to gamma-ray bursts.



  • I became addicted after the first episode!

    By JP Reid
    I became addicted after the first episode!